Contact Us



Interested in joining us? Get more information or give us a call!

Phone:

(877) NC FESTS (623-3787)  |  (336) 956-6433

Fax:

(336) 956-1647

Mail:

NCAF&E. P.O. Box 1642, Lexington, NC  27293

E-Mail:

info@ncfestivals.com

2016 Elected Officers:
Theresa Mathis (President) City of Wilson- Whirligig Festival (252) 399-2308  tmathis@wilsonnc.org
Lisa Hamner (Vice-President) Sneads Ferry Shrimp Festival (910) 467-6530  lisahamner_nc@yahoo.com
Sharon Jablonski
(Secretary / Treasurer)
Historic Morganton Festival (828) 438-5252  sharonj@downtownmorganton.com
Stephanie K. Saintsing, CFE
(Exec. Director)
NCAF&E (336) 956-1880  info@ncfestivals.com
Board Members:
Stephanie McIntyre NC Seafood Festival (252) 726-6273 fun@ncseafoodfestival.com
Amanda Justice Duplin Co. Tourism (910) 296-2181  director@uncorkduplin.com
Julie Beck NC Pickle Festival (919) 658-3113  president@mountolivechamber.com
Jef Lambdin InterActive Theater of Jef (910) 738-8179  woole@mindspring.com
Janell Moretz  NC State University (919) 513-1596 janell_moretz@ncsu.edu
 Roy Brown  SE Systems (336) 275-4444 roybrown@sesystems.com
Olivia Dawson NC Blueberry Festival (910)259-2007 info@ncblueberryfestival.com
 Tina Gibson  IMAGINE Music Group  (704)596-0342 tgibson@imaginemusicgroup.com
 Abby Gentry  Historic Morganton Festival  828-438-5252 info@morgantonfest.org
 Ashley Hunt  Village of Pinehurst Parks & Rec. (910)295-0166 ahunt@vopnc.org
Carrie King  (Immediate Past President)  Fayetteville Dogwood Festival (910) 323-1934  cking@faydogwoodfestival.com